Twinning Vorstand ab 6. Oktober 2021




Alistair Macfarlane - Chairperson and responsible for the French side of our Twinning.

Patric Major- Vice- Chairperson  and responsible for the German side of the Twinning.

Brenda Sparkes- Twinning Secretary.

Gino Cancella- Treasurer and Town Council Representative.

Jen Colls-Twinning Membership Secretary.

Richard Sparkes- Town Council Representative.

Brian Smart - Town Council Representative.

Ian Colls - Committee Member.

Kitty Crutchley- Committee Member.

Jan Wager- Committee Member.



Mr. A. A. Macfarlane
Chairperson of the Whitnash Twinning Association
9 Washbourne Road
Leamington Spa  CV31 2LD
Alistair Mcfarlane